Thursday, 30th May 2024

Big Ten football TV schedule: 2013-14 bowl season

Posted on 09. Dec, 2013 by in Iowa Football


Below is a list of the seven bowl games this winter featuring Big Ten teams. Here is where and when you can watch each of these contests this winter:

Dec. 27:

Texas Bowl – Minnesota vs. Syracuse (at Houston, Texas), 5 p.m., ESPN

Dec. 28:

Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl – Michigan vs. Kansas State (at Tempe, Ariz.), 9:15 p.m., ESPN

Jan. 1:

Gator Bowl – Nebraska vs. No. 23 Georgia (at Jacksonville, Fla.), 11 a.m., ESPN2

Capital One Bowl – No. 19 Wisconsin vs. No. 8 South Carolina (at Orlando, Fla.), 12 p.m., ABC

Outback Bowl – Iowa vs. No. 14 LSU (at Tampa, Fla.), 12 p.m., ESPN

Rose Bowl – No. 4 Michigan State vs. No. 5 Stanford (at Pasadena, Calif.), 4 p.m., ESPN

Jan. 3:

Orange Bowl – No. 7 Ohio State vs. No. 12 Clemson (at Miami, Fla.), 7:30 p.m., ESPN

*All times listed are Central Standard Time.


Comments are closed.